Walter Turner
Director
wturner@sts-transportation.com

Lakia Davis
Route Manager/Scheduling
ldavis@sts-transportation.com

Anita Hill
Office Assistant/ Special Events Coordinator/Personnel
ahill@sts-transportation.com
Lee Perry
Project Manager Public Transportation
lperry@sts-transportation.com
Shelia Perrier
Payroll/Personnel
sperrier@sts-transportation.com
Ralph Moten
Project Manager School Transportation
rmoten@sts-transportation.com
Melba Ohnich
Administrative Assistant
sts@transporationsouth.com

Ron Henry
Fleet/Service Manager
rhenry@sts-transportation.com

Ed Rohrbach
Safety Training Associates
office@t-a-i.com